OFFICE NETWORK

Tenerife

C/ Villalba Hervás, 9, 38002, Sta. Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife

tenerife@lamaignere.com

(+34) 922 08 01 55

Madrid

Edf. Servicios Generales Centro de Carga Aérea Ofi.608 Aeropuerto Madrid-Barajas, 28042, Madrid, Madrid

madrid@lamaignere.com

(+34) 91 312 01 22

Las Palmas

c/ Adolfo Alonso Fernández s/n p16 of.11-12, 35008, Las Palmas, Las Palmas

laspalmas@lamaignere.com

(+34) 928 26 67 88

Cádiz

Avda. del Puerto,1 - 3Ptla., 11006, Cádiz, Cádiz

cadiz@lamaignere.com

(+34) 956 28 66 11

Algeciras

Paseo de la Conferencia,15 Ptla.8-F, 11207, Algeciras, Cádiz

algeciras@lamaignere.com

(+34) 956 58 00 76

Barcelona

Av. Ports d'Europa, 72-80 08040 Z.A.L. Barcelona

barcelona@lamaignere.com

(+34) 933 178 644

Sevilla

Ctra. de la Esclusa, S/N, 41011, Sevilla, Sevilla

comercial@lamaignere.com

(+34) 95 428 28 80

Sevilla Aeropuerto

Edf.Terminal de Carga Ptla.1ª Mod.110A, 41020, Sevilla, Sevilla

svq@lamaignere.com

(+34) 95 499 78 69

Alicante

Pol. Ind. Las Atalayas c/ del Dracm 65-66-67, 03114, Alicante, Alicante.

alicante@lamaignere.com

(+34) 965 10 58 69

STRATEGIC MARKETS

Spain

Edf. Servicios Generales Centro de Carga Aérea Ofi.608 Aeropuerto Madrid-Barajas, 28042, Madrid, Madrid

madrid@lamaignere.com

(+34) 91 312 01 22

Chile

Av. Apoquindo # 4001 Of. 501, Santiago de Chile, Santiago

chile@lamaignere.com

+56 2 729 0350

Mexico

Paseo de la reforma, nº 115 Piso 6,Lomas de Chapultepec, Deleg. Miguel Hidalgo, Mexico D.F.

mexico@lamaignere.com

+5255 3098 6700

USA

3301 NW 97th Ave, Doral. FL 33172

miami@lamaignere.com

305-3417328

Korea

Rm 1201 Renaissance Tower, 14 Malrije-R, Mapo-Gu, 04195, Seoul, Seoul

charles@lamaignere.com

82-2-3272-3651

LAMAIGNERE IN THE WORLD

LAMAIGNERE IN FIGURES 2016

+10000

PRODUCT REFS

108

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

72

INDUSTRIES WORKED

+3500

CLIENT REFERENCES

5

COUNTRIES WITH PHYSICAL PRESENCE

64

CONNECTED COUNTRIES


NEWS

In the land transport of goods it is essential to know the structures and types of existing trucks. Depending on the nature of the goods, characteristics or route, it …
Air freight service is the most recent type of transport of merchandises which has caused a great advance for the logistics sector. Nowadays, it has become one of the …


MORE NEWS

CERTIFICATES AND ACCREDITATION

certificados
subvenciones

Lamaignere,S.A. empresa acogida al Programa de Incentivos para el Fomento de la Innovación y el Desarrollo Empresarial en Andalucía